> Ask a Question > Fix It Forum > Ralph Lauren Crackel
Login | Register

Ralph Lauren Crackel

Posted by Cindy on June 29th, 2000 02:59 PM
In reply to Ralph Lauren as a Paint Product by Cracked up crackie on July 29th, 1998 11:00 PM [Go to top of thread]

Moderator Post:
> Ralph Lauren Paint Help by Handyman on 10/27/2004

I do this for a living and I feel this company needs to follow through with product knowledge and research. First of all they did not invent these products, which is why thier instructions suck. Some secretarial type fom RL surely edited and proofed the text. He or she never used the product and there little changes wee a mistake.
I think the best products to buy are products that have thourough booklet instructions with pictures. Chances are the person who wrote it actually used the product, not just choosing what font the instructions are written in. When will the big money guys ever learn that they just can't stick thier name on any product because the profit looked good and it was trendy.