> Ask a Question > Fix It Forum > I'm a lawyer, not a roofer, so
Login | Register

I'm a lawyer, not a roofer, so

Posted by regina in IL on June 22nd, 2000 09:36 PM
In reply to Damaged Roofing Paper by Charles on June 21st, 2000 12:51 PM [Go to top of thread]

understand that I express absolutely NO opinion about whether the paper's condition is anything for you to worry about. The others who've responded seem to have a spectrum of concern about this issue.